Which country with ‘three Bigha dispute’?

  1. Bangladesh
  2. Nepal
  3. Bhootan
  4. Pakistan
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th March 2016 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Bangladesh 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 18th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.