Indira Gandhi Peace Prize 2013 winner

Winner of the Indra Gandhi Peace Prize 2013 is:

  1. Ela Bhau
  2. Angela Merkel
  3. Lydia Davis
  4. Chaistina Legarde
Manish Listener Asked on 5th November 2014 in General Knowledge,   Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Angela Markel is the winner of Indira Gandhi Peace Prize for year 2013.

    Indra Gandhi Peace Price is a prestigious award given by India in the memory of Indra Gandhi. Indira Gandhi Memorial introduced this award after the death of India’s first woman Prime Minister, Indira Gandhi, after her death in 1984.

    Indira Gandhi Prize for Peace, Disarmament and Development  award was introduces since 10986. It is given to a person who has done outstanding contribution in Peace. The award  includes ₨. 25 lakh, a trophy and a certificate.

    Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 23rd January 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.